Calendar

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

September

Thursday, Sept 6: First Day of Instruction
Friday, Sept 14: Back-to-School Picnic

October

Monday, Oct 8: Teacher Work Day
Friday, Oct 26: Pumpkin Carving
Tuesday, Oct 31: Halloween Parade & Festival

November

Friday, Nov 2: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, Nov 9: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, Nov 21 - Friday, Nov 23: Thanksgiving Holiday

December

Monday Dec 3 - Friday 7: Spirit Week
Saturday, Dec 8: Winter Frolic (open to the public)
Friday, Dec 21: Winter Festival
Monday, Dec 24 - Friday, Dec 28, and Monday, Dec 31: Winter Break

January

Tuesday, Jan 1: New Years Day Holiday
Wednesday, Jan 2 - Friday, Jan 4: Winter Break
Monday, Jan 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Holiday

February

Monday, Feb 4 - Friday, Feb 8: Book Week
Saturday, Feb 9: 15th Annual Gala Benefit
Monday, Feb 18: Presidents Day Holiday
Tuesday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 22: February Break

March

Tuesday, Mar 5: Teacher Work Day
Thursday, Mar 14: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, Mar 19: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, Mar 29: Grandparents and Special Friends Day

April

Monday, Apr 1 - Friday, Apr 6: Spring Break
Monday, Apr 22 - Friday, Apr 26: Science Week

May

Saturday, May 18: Spring Fair (open to the public)
Monday, May 20: Teacher Work Day
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Holiday

June

Friday, Jun 14: Last Day of Instruction